Preservation Honor Award: Restoration Garvey-Garvin House – Bluffton, SC

Preservation SC Director Michael Bedenbaugh stands with Governor Henry McMaster to hand out the Preservation Honor Award for the Restoration Garvey-Garvin House to Mayor Lisa Sulka, Town of Bluffton; Councilman Paul Sommerville, Beaufort County;Michael Riffert, Construction Consultants; Betty Prime, Meadors, Inc.; Kalen McNabb, Meadors, Inc.; Erin Schumacher, Town of Bluffton; Brian Osborne, Town of Bluffton.

Watch the Award Video