Our Board

Sarah Spruill
Cheraw, SC

Agnes Willcox
Florence, SC

Daniel Ray Sigmon
Columbia, SC

Stephen McCrae
Past President
York, SC

Sarah G. Davis
Camden, SC

Julian J. Nexsen, Jr.
Spartanburg, SC

Kelly Odom
Greenville, SC

Michael Riffert
Folly Beach, SC

Deborah Smith
Newberry, SC

Jane Vaughters
Aiken, SC

Louis Venters
Florence, SC

Jay White
Charleston, SC

Our ex-officio board members deliver to the organization the needed advise and experience of the statewide and National agencies and organizations they represent.